Colby/Abbotsford Cross Country

Colby/Abbotsford Cross Country Team

Monday, August 3
Team Meeting
Abbostford High School
For Parents and Athletes

Thursday, August 6
Team Bonding Day
Bach's Cabin 8:15am

Monday, August 17
First Day of Practice
8:00-10:30am Run
1:30-3:30pm Swim
Colby Middle School

2015 Schedule

Preseason Meeting Letter

Emergency Form

Colby Code/Concussion Form

Abby Athletic Code Form

Abby Concussion Form

WIAA Physcial Form

WIAA Alternate Year Form

Season Booklets